Equity contacts.

  • Acquisitions

      Thomas O’Hanlon
      National Head of Transactions
      One Front Street, Suite 550
      San Francisco, CA 94111
      Phone: (415) 402-4117
      Email: Thomas_O'Hanlon@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: Southern California; Phoenix, AZ
      Chris Hunt
      Senior Director
      One Front Street, Suite 550
      San Francisco, CA 94111
      Phone: (415) 402-4109
      Email: Chris_Hunt@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: Midwest; Denver, CO
      Brian Murphy
      Senior Director
      303 West Madison Street, Suite 2050
      Chicago, IL 60606
      Phone: (312) 977-2612
      Email: Brian_Murphy@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: New York; New Jersey; Washington DC; Philadelphia, PA; Nashville, TN; Charlotte and Raleigh, NC
      Kevin Smith
      Managing Director
      51 Madison Avenue, Suite 910
      New York, NY 10010
      Phone: (212) 576-7047
      Email: Kevin_Smith@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area : New York; New Jersey; Boston, MA; Florida; Connecticut; Rhode Island
      Steven Osborne
      Senior Director
      51 Madison Avenue, Suite 906
      New York, NY 10010
      Phone: (212) 576-7633
      Email: Steven_Osborne@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: Atlanta, GA; Texas
      Scott Ingham
      Senior Director
      51 Madison Avenue, Suite 201
      New York, NY 10010
      Phone (212) 576-5732
      Email: Scott_Ingham@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: Value-Add Northern California
      Ross Berry
      Senior Director
      One Front Street, Suite 550
      San Francisco, CA 94111
      Phone: (415) 402-4103
      Email: Ross_Berry@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: Northern California, Pacific Northwest
      Chris Olson
      Transactions Officer
      Phone: (415) 402-4118
      Email: Chris_Olson@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: Las Vegas
      Cassie Mehlum
      Senior Associate
      Phone: (415) 402-4128
      Email: Cassie_Mehlum@nylinvestors.com

      Brent Gerst
      Senior Associate
      Phone: (212) 576-8045
      Email: Brent_Gerst@nylinvestors.com

      Justin Yang
      Associate
      Phone: (212) 576-6788
      Email: Justin_Yang@nylinvestors.com

      Joe Hamwey
      Associate
      Phone: (415) 402-4152
      Email: Joseph_Hamwey@nylinvestors.com

     
  • Asset Management