Equity contacts.

  • Senior Managment

      Head of Real Estate Investors
      Mark W. Talgo
      Senior Managing Director

      Head of Real Estate Equity Investments
      Chris McEldowney
      Managing Director
      Phone: 415-402-4101
      Email: Chris_McEldowney@nylinvestors.com

     
  • Acquisitions

      Thomas O’Hanlon
      National Head of Transactions
      One Front Street, Suite 550
      San Francisco, CA 94111
      Phone: (415) 402-4117
      Email: Thomas_O'Hanlon@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: Texas; Phoenix, AZ
      Chris Hunt
      Senior Director
      One Front Street, Suite 550
      San Francisco, CA 94111
      Phone: (415) 402-4109
      Email: Chris_Hunt@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: Midwest; Denver, CO
      Brian Murphy
      Senior Director
      303 West Madison Street, Suite 2050
      Chicago, IL 60606
      Phone: (312) 977-2612
      Email: Brian_Murphy@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: Washington DC; Nashville, TN; Charlotte and Raleigh, NC
      Kevin Smith
      Managing Director
      51 Madison Avenue, Suite 910
      New York, NY 10010
      Phone: (212) 576-7047
      Email: Kevin_Smith@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: Boston, MA; New York Tri-State
      Steven Osborne
      Senior Director
      51 Madison Avenue, Suite 906
      New York, NY 10010
      Phone: (212) 576-7633
      Email: Steven_Osborne@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: Value-Add Northern California
      Ross Berry
      Senior Director
      One Front Street, Suite 550
      San Francisco, CA 94111
      Phone: (415) 402-4103
      Email: Ross_Berry@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: Northern California, Pacific Northwest; Salt Lake City, UT
      Chris Olson
      Transactions Officer
      Phone: (415) 402-4118
      Email: Chris_Olson@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: Las Vegas, NV; Southern California
      Cassie Mehlum
      Director
      Phone: (415) 402-4128
      Email: Cassie_Mehlum@nylinvestors.com

      Coverage Area: Georgia; Florida
      Jordan Hylton
      Senior Director
      Phone: (770) 395-2333
      Email: Jordan_Hylton@nylinvestors.com

     
  • Asset Management